DRAW YOUR OWN CONCLUSIONS!

Today was refreshing while getting out in my general research area. While searching for tracks in the snow it was pretty obvious of all the deer traffic almost every where you look. And occasionally Turkey tracks.

Below are some tracks found and documented.
A specific TRACK WAY stood out.
Q. Is it from a bear or a Sasquatch???

It was very interesting to find yet I find it to be slightly inconclusive however I seriously want to believe it’s a Sasquatch, but while trying to remain logical we can not rule out a bear.

So all I’m doing is showing exactly what I came across. You decide.

image

WHAT IS IT?

image

MORE

image

AND AGAIN MORE

image

And again ladies and gentlemen I am only showing and sharing my findings.
I want the truth known and I’m pretty sure you do as well.
I really enjoyed my time out today and hope to get out soon again.
God Bless.

