THIS AREA HAS BROUGHT GREAT INTEREST TO THE ECBRO DO TO THE UPRISING OF SPECIAL BUT YET TERRIFYING EVENTS.
image

ECBRO RESEARCHER & WILDLIFE TRACKER Richard Siever Grew up in the surrounding area and has been coming to this special location for camping,hiking,hunting, and exploration purposes, he’s shares an event that occurred earlier this summer while camping with his wife.
* It was late at night as my wife and I was asleep in our camper when I was suddenly woken by a hard thump and shake of something that has hit or kicked the tongue of our camper, I then grabbed my pistol and ran outside to see what was disturbing our sleep, nothing was seen or heard, so I returned inside the camper and closed the door behind me but as I sat down it happened again a 2nd time, I ran back out once again to see or hear nothing yet again.
As morning came around I INVESTIGATED the camp site but no TRACKS of anything or anybody were present…….Richard Siever

RECENTLY ONLY A WEEK AGO:
I returned to look at the area and noticed behind camp where the creek runs through that there were a set of tracks coming out of the water larger almost doubled the length of my size 11 boot and I had to stretch way out of a normal human stride to match and it wasn’t done so easily.

FOUNDER & RESEARCHER
Daniel Benoit:
I had visited this location myself to,investigate and conduct some research, I was easily blown away from the environment and lay out
of this area, with west Virginia just a few short minutes away.
I was blown away at the findings of structures forming shelters and other various formations in
this whole area not to mention the mind blowing Humanoid Tracks, some of being large size ranging up to 17″ long X 9″ wide.

image

BELOW ARE THE OTHER TRACKS FOUND THROUGHOUT THE AREA.

image

image

image

Many structures were found but below is just one out of several.

image

This was mind blowing almost impossible that I was seeing this.
Did somebody …. Or …. Did BIGFOOT do this?

This location where this was found I had responses to my whoops and howls I gave and had gotten one power knock to my right  then within 3 minutes I got 2 to my left but awful close.

* This location has without doubt Bigfoot .
I found evidence and heard what’s there.

image

image

image

VISIT AND SUBSCRIBE TO YOUTUBE CHANNE ECBRO98

