Who am I ?

Your average Outdoors man grown up in the country spending a lot of time in the woods as a child playing , hunting with dad , typical kid explorations and A big time fisherman.
I am a high school graduate class of 1998. I have many experiences through life and have gained a great deal of knowledge in life so far up to my present state. I have achieved some great goals and accomplishments through the years such as the 7 years studying the martial arts and achieving my 1st Degree Black Belt. 2 Time Tae Kwon Do Tournament champion in my class level .
The knowledge I have obtained in & through my studies of Wildlife Research , Primatology, Ecology , basic Biology & The wisdom through the experience and Time spent in the field .
I’m not no expert but the best tools of knowledge I have are logical & common sense.
I have learned from others by taken in the consideration of their theories & claims to compare them with known Species and events to bring to light the real truth . My research has a great deal of scientific bases but not all that I teach is acknowledged by the mainstream Science Experts . WHY ? Because they are researching through fantasies and false theories that will never become Proven. My claims & beliefs are not based of anyones say so. To go along with any one person’s claim of fact is wrong & very misleading to the Bigfoot Community .
Take the time to draw your own conclusions and stand firm in your beliefs until we can prove it other wise. That is exactly what the E.C.B.R.O. is doing despite the methods we conduct or perform. We experiment different techniques . We want the truth made known and clear .
We are against killing – we stand for conservation once the species is properly recognised in the way it should be.
We do not hoax and will speak against all falsehood regardless of the nature it may be.

BIGFOOT IS NO MORE THAN A FLESH & BLOOD UNIDENTIFIED PRIMATE DECENT OF THE ONCE ACKNOWLEDGED PRIMATE (APE) OF THE PREHISTORIC ERA KNOWN AS GIGANTOPITHOCUS.

I STAND FIRM IN ALL THAT I SHARE EITHER IN VIDEO BLOGS , DOCUMENTARIES , OR BLOG POSTS SUCH AS THIS .

FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER ECBRO98
YOUTUBE CHANNEL ECBRO98

God Bless

Daniel Benoit ( founder & ceo )

