Well in today’s field of Bigfoot researchers we have thousands of individuals who set foot out in the field such as my self.
With some that’s all they do and the few research out of the field more in the scientifical sense. Well I do to a certain extent but with science we must know what to use as a tool and what to actually believe . Science does not prove everything and I do not agree with their many beliefs & theories . I advise you not to either . Scientists are not Bigfoot experts but the few Anthropologist studying in this field such as Dr. Jeff Meldrum has some great understanding and beliefs . His work and studies with the foot casts have proven the authentications of many casts. He states that he truly believes that an un discovered primate does exists through his research and observations.
Now back on the subject of Experts; this I come to know that many in the field who study, hunt, research etc. All have there own ways of researching and seeking answers , Well let it be said by me that we must not stop what each individual does and how they do it. WHY ? Simple -In order to learn one must take their own steps at their own pace and in time we learn in order as we go.
The whole mystery is like a puzzle must take the time to place each piece in the right place. One will learn on their own but yes its good to suggest theories or ideas to better assist fellow researchers but I believe it to be disrespectful to change ones methods .

TO MAKE A STATEMENT OF FACT:
NO ONE IS AN EXPERT & NO ONE KNOWS EVERYTHING .
AS I SAID & STATED IN OTHER BLOGS EXPERIENCE IS THE BEST TEACHER AND NATURE WILL GUIDE YOU.
See my other blogs and teachings of advice and some of my scientific research .

Daniel Benoit ( founder & ceo )

